top of page

Border Cup Squad

Updated: Feb 9

It is a pleasure to announce the team to represent SAVCA at this year's Border Cup to be played in Hamilton, Victoria, from Tuesday 13th to Thursday 15th February:

  • David Smith Captain

  • John deGaris Vice-Captain

  • David Curyer

  • Geoff Field

  • Ian Herbert

  • Robin Lutze

  • Chris McGlinchy

  • Paul Thompson 

  • Trevor Wise

67 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page